links

Daniel Ackermann auf myspace www.myspace.com/danielackermann
Prof. Malte Burba www.burba.de, www.brassworkshop.de,
www.burba-brass.net
Bläserphilharmonie Süd-West www.bpsw.de
Musikschule Klangwerk www.musikschuleklangwerk.de
Merlinsound Neuwied www.merlinsound.de
Edipason - Noten/Mundstücke www.edipason.de
Brass Innovations Germany www.brass-innovations-germany.de
Bläserstudio Klein & Jacobs www.blaeserstudio.de
Trompeten-Ensemble Zephir www.zephir-trompeten.de
Sahne Mixx www.sahne-mixx.de
Ralf Werner Kopp www.der-trompeter.com
Michael Frangen www.michaelfrangen.de
Martin Schmid Blechblaesernoten www.martin-schmid-blechblaesernoten.de
Stefan Wilkening www.stefanwilkening.de
Stephan Maria Glöckner www.stephanmaria.de
Musikverein Löf www.musikverein-loef.de